• Fri, 5 Feb 7pm: Women’s and Men’s Heartfelt Group Workshop at Small Conference Room 6, Kusatsu Plaza, Shiga
  • Sat, 6 Feb 1pm: The Parents And Children’s Network Kansai at Takatsuki Municipal General Civil Exchange Center
  • Sat, 7 Feb 5pm: Men’s Cooking at JAFAREC Kyoto
  • Wed, 10 Feb 10:30am: Women’s De-Violence Training at JAFAREC Kyoto
  • Thu, 11 Feb (Public holiday) 7:30pm: Men’s nonviolence group workshop at JAFAREC Kyoto
  • Fri, 12 Feb 7:30pm: Women’s and Men’s Nonviolence Training at JAFAREC Kyoto
  • Fri, 19 Feb: Gourmet Night at JAFAREC Kyoto *Private
  • Fri, 19 Feb 7pm: Women’s and Men’s Heartfelt Group Workshop at Kusatsu City Civic Exchange Plaza, Shiga, Japan, Small Conference Room 1-A
  • Sun, 21 Feb: Tokyo workshop at Nihonbashi SBL2, 1-24-4 Nihonbashi-Kaigaracho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (http://social-business-lab.org/)
    • 9am: Mini lecture
    • 10am – 12pm: Workshop session 1
    • 1pm – 3pm: workshop session 2
    • 3:15pm – 4:45pm: Women’s workshop (women only)
    • 5pm: Individual counseling sessions (reservation required)
  • Tue, 23 Feb (Public holiday): Nagoya workshop at Karirumu Co.
    • 1pm – 3pm: Men’s and Women’s Group Workshop
    • 3:15pm – 4:45pm: Women’s work (women only)
    • 5:00pm: Individual consultation (reservation required)
  • Wed, 24 Feb 10:30am: Women’s De-Violence Training at Kyoto
  • Thu, 25 Feb 7:30pm: Men’s Nonviolence Group Work at Kyoto
  • Fri, 26 Feb 7:30pm: Nonviolence Training for Women and Men at JAFAREC Kyoto
  • Sat, 27 Feb 6pm – 9pm: Moral Harassment & Domestic Violence Hotline Phone Counselor Training Course at JAFAREC Kyoto
  • Sat, 27 Feb 3pm: Shiojiri Group Workshop at Conference Room 202, Shiojiri City Cultural Center, Nagano

You might also find:

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.